“Rust Mud Dust” Vinyl

CHF 40.00

111 in stock

111 in stock

Experience Make Plain’s “Rust Mud Dust” album on vinyl. A pure sound journey for vinyl lovers, celebrating their unique style and roots in Power-Folk.



1. Brothers
2. Shooting Guns
3. Smoke
4. No Big Deal
5. Grew Up In
6. Close To The Bone
7. Safe In The Nest


1. From Another World
2. Postcards and Ghosts
3. Parc De Valency
4. Those Days Up There
5. I Don’t Care
6. Un Signore


All songs written by Make Plain ©2023

All tracks produced by Lucky Tiger Records, Cyrill Camenzind & Massimo Buonanno at Powerplay Studios

Recording engineer: Cyrill Camenzind

Tracks 2,3,4,9,11,13 mixed by Mark Rains at Station House Studio, Los Angeles (USA)

Tracks 1,5,6,7,8,10,12 mixed by David Hofmann at Powerplay Studios, Maur (CH)

Mastered by Reto Muggli at Powerplay Studios, Maur (CH)

Design and artwork conceived by CusterWaller, Lugano (CH)