“Rust Mud Dust” CD

CHF 30.00

323 in stock

323 in stock

Explore the depths of Power-Folk with Make Plain’s “Rust Mud Dust” CD. A musical journey that transcends boundaries, recorded in the renowned Powerplay Studios.


1. Brothers 3:27
2. Shooting Guns 3:03
3. Smoke 3:02
4. No Big Deal 2:34
5. Grew Up In 3:50
6. Those Days Up There 3:40
7. Parc de Valency 4:12
8. Postcards and Ghosts 3:18
9. From Another World 4:04
10. I Don’t Care 3:12
11. Close To The Bone 2:40
12. Safe In The Nest 3:35
13. Un Signore 4:13


All songs written by Make Plain ©2023

All tracks produced by Lucky Tiger Records, Cyrill Camenzind & Massimo Buonanno at Powerplay Studios

Recording engineer: Cyrill Camenzind

Tracks 2,3,4,9,11,13 mixed by Mark Rains at Station House Studio, Los Angeles (USA)

Tracks 1,5,6,7,8,10,12 mixed by David Hofmann at Powerplay Studios, Maur (CH)

Mastered by Reto Muggli at Powerplay Studios, Maur (CH)

Design and artwork conceived by CusterWaller, Lugano (CH)